Shop
Customer Reviews
The Secret Garden
Local Giddings, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (76 reviews)
Date: Nov 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers for my Grandmother’s funeral were just beautiful. Thank you so much.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I appreciate The Secret Garden. You make such beautiful arrangements. My children are so good about sending flowers, so I have received quite a few of yours and they're always beautiful. The one I just got is really special. Thank you!
Date: Apr 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was beautiful!!!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were beautiful and delivered early! Great Job!
Date: Feb 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Love this flower shop. Always beautiful flowers and great service. Pleasant folks to work with every time.
Date: Feb 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wonderful job!
Date: Jan 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ID

The flowers in the photo weren't available, and the nicest lady called to let me know and we selected something from the flowers they had on hand. They were wonderful to work with! Thanks so very much. Ann
Date: Jan 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

They did a wonderful job yet again for my moms birthday flowers! Always seem to wow her and me! Thanks so much for wonderful work
Date: Dec 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

She loved the flowers. Quick and easy ordering online. Excellent customer service.
Date: Oct 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service and beauty boutiques.
Date: Sep 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I love this flower shop! Great service and beautiful arrangements.
Date: Aug 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I am always so pleased when ordering arrangements from The Secret Garden. I either place my order online or call it in. Marsha is great at keeping me informed of any substitutions she may have to make. She always seeks approval first to ensure customer satisfaction. I will continue to be a repeat customer. The prices are excellent, quality of flowers is impeccable, delivery time exceeds all expectations and overall customer service is the best in the area!!
Date: Jul 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The Secret Garden always designs the most lovely arrangements for any occasion. Wonderful customer service and fast delivery.
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Secret Garden has impressed me by going beyond my expectations and delivering flowers on time. My go to Flower Shop for sure.
Date: Feb 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

They did a amazing job for my moms birthday! Highly Recommend!!! Will come back for sure. They really did amazing! It was 10x prettier in person. Thank you Secret Garden for making my moms day special.
Date: Oct 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very nice arrangement! Great price! Very impressive!
Date: Sep 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The spray was beautiful just as past arrangements have been that our family has ordered. Thank you.
Date: Jun 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement sent to my daughter was beautiful and arrived in a very timely manner. Thank you very much!!
Date: Apr 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Their flowers are always pretty and last a long time.
Date: Apr 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The Secret Garden is great and always does the best flower arrangements.
Date: Dec 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

I needed to send a business to business thank you gift to a customer in the Giddings area. An internet search resulted in my trying The Secret Garden. The website is user friendly and the selection was just what I was looking for. Per the recipients, the gift basket was very nice. Thank you!
Date: Nov 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My wife thawt the flowers n arrangement were absolutely beautiful!
Date: Oct 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service. Loved getting the picture and text before I purchased with several choices. Thank you
Date: Oct 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers that I ordered for my Mom were gorgeous!!! Love Secret Garden! This is the 3rd time that I've ordered from them. Always completely satisfied.
Date: Oct 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. I am very impressed by the ease of online ordering for after hours needs.
Date: Oct 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. I am very impressed by the ease of online ordering for after hours needs.
Date: Aug 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

great flowers and great service
Date: Apr 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Absolutely loved the flower basket that I ordered for my Mom. Just beautiful!!!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have ordered twice from the site and had excellent experiences w.the Secret Garden. Everything I ordered was nice and fresh and delivered fast. Thanks yall.
Date: Feb 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have ordered twice from The Secret Garden and both times was catered to on the phone - I then went on to order online and the presentation and delivery went beautifully. I would highly recommend this flower shop. - Meadow Coward Insurance, Liberty, TX
Date: Feb 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordered spray for funeral 1/19/15. Flowers were fresh and very pretty. Everything was exactly as this nice lady said. I would highly recommend for anyone calling from out of town, or out of state.
Date: Dec 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very good customer service when the exact item I ordered was out of stock. I REALLY appreciated the email reminder that told me I had sent flowers one year prior- that reminded me and prompted me to not forget my office! Thanks so much.
Date: Oct 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful Flowers!!
Date: Oct 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

EXCELLENT SERVICE!
Date: Oct 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Contacted me very fast about not having the exact flowers I ordered...was happy with the change! Delivered fast! Everything was beautiful! Will always order from here!
Date: Jun 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Marsha is amazing. Need I say more?
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Stunning!
Date: Jan 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Upon seeing the spray that I ordered for my sister-in-law's funeral, I was very pleased. The spray was very full and fresh. Thank you for the excellent service.
Date: Dec 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

Substitutions were made, and well done. I appreciate the kindness over the phone and the flower selection that was made. Thanks so much. K
Date: Nov 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I always use Secret Garden when sending flowers to anybody in the Giddings area. They are great. Never had and problem with my orders and when I call they are always friendly. Best place to shop in the Giddings area for any type of flowers. Also, Flowers are always fresh...
Date: Aug 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement at such short notice! My receiver was so appreciative, she bragged and bragged on it. The container was beautiful and is a great item for reuse! Thanks, Secret Garden of Giddings, TX!
Date: Apr 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great job and easy to work with. Best shop in the area.
Date: Mar 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NL

My grandmother keeps commenting on how beautiful her flowers are. Thank you for helping me make her day special!
Date: Mar 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement I ordered was delivered in a timely manner. I was sent a picture of the "Blooming Azalea Plant" I ordered and it was more beautiful than I expected. Thank you Secret Garden!
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers are beautiful! I wasn't home, but the deliverer followed directions well! Thanks guys, my husband said they were really pretty also. He ordered them online from Korea. Thanks :)
Date: Dec 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

As always, the flowers were even more than I expected. They were beautiful!! The Secret Garden is my first choice always. MyraP.
Date: Nov 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Had an amazing experience. Delivered same day and called to confirm that something wasn't available, bouquet was still beautiful.
Date: Aug 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful and very fresh!!
Date: May 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

very pleased, flowers were beautiful. will use again.
Date: Apr 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

YOu always do a nice job! Thanks
Date: Mar 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

A friend surprised me with a birthday arrangement. My flowers were gorgeous and a week later they are still filling my house with a lovely scent. I will defenitly order from The Secret Garden!
Date: Feb 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have ordered here twice and both times I received a conformation phone call to verify my order. I will recommend!!
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

THE ARRANGEMENT WAS BEAUTIFUL.
Date: Jan 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Flowers were delivered promptly, and recipient was very pleased with their appearance
Date: Sep 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

I appreciated the phone call in regard to the arrangement I ordered. Everything turned out great! Thanks again. Shirley Pryor
Date: Sep 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Someone called me soon after my online order to let me know they had received the order and to discuss the flowers to be used in the funeral spray. I am satisfied with the service I received.
Date: Sep 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you so much for the awesome job you did on my daughters' Homecoming Mum. She was very excited and absolutey loves it. I am looking forward to seeing what you will put together for her next year. Best wishes to all...
Date: Aug 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

My grandfather just recently passed away very unexpectedly, & our family used The Secret Garden for the flowers. They were BEAUTIFUL! Marsha & her mother did an exceptional job on all of the arrangements that we special requested & the spray on the casket was breathtaking. It's a very sad time, but looking at all of those beautiful flowers does help brighten your day. I know my grandpa was smiling down from heaven! The service we received was excellent...they were very compassionate, you could tell that they felt really sorry for our family. They are remarkable people & I will always use them for whatever my needs are. It doesn't get any better than The Secret Garden!
Date: Jul 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Prompt and beautiful. Very fragrant!
Date: Jul 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

The Secret Garden did the flowers for my wedding. 1 year later, our friends and family are STILL raving. I was blown away at what Marsha did. I don't think anyone, anywhere could have done a better job. She is a tremendous artist, super sweet, trust worthy, and the prices are awesome. Definitely use the Secret Garden for anything and everything possible.
Date: Jun 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

They lasted a long time and were very cheerful. Recipient loved them...many thanks
Date: Jun 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I heard the flowers were beautiful and very fresh...they lasted a long time. Nice job!! Will definitely use the Secret Garden again.
Date: Jun 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

When I ordered flowers that were out of season, the staff of The Secret Garden very courteously called to let me know that they would be sending something different and to make sure that was alright with me. The recipients were very pleased with the floral arrangement they received and said it was beautiful.
Date: May 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Feb 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

The plant that I chose was out of stock so Marsha was nice enough to call me and see if I was okay sending a different type. We live in Houston so it really helps that they are so accommodating. :)
Date: May 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Marsha was really nice to send a second set of flowers to my mom at no charge :) I love this flowershop bc the owner is sweet and they have hummingbirds always in stock :)
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Giddings, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

The Secret Garden
239 N. Main
Giddings, TX. 78942
Local: (979) 542-0141

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase